Patient Reviews

Patient Reviews

If you want to improve how you feel and look with customized services to exceed your expectations, you've found the right place. Our exceptionally experienced personnel at The Health & Wellness Center is passionate about treating individuals throughout St. Louis, MO with diverse visual interests and objectives. Over the years, our office has enjoyed getting countless reviews from men and women of all ages who have experienced our painstaking supervision themselves. We welcome prospective patients to read through our expansive register of testimonials and look forward to the goals you could achieve when you put your faith in the hands of our staff.

Reviews for The Health & Wellness Center

5.0 Review from E.T. Source: Google May 17 2024

"When I first walked into the office there was a beautiful light. I was wowed by the decor and I felt welcomed. Dr. Secil was amazing and the staff. I’m looking forward to returning and continuing my weight loss journey with The Healh and Wellness Center."

5.0 Review from P.H. Source: Google May 17 2024

"I was looking to get medical clearance for surgery ( I have no pcp) and was so lost at hope until I found Dr. Secil on google search! I called asap and the receptionist I talked to was so kind and understanding and was able to schedule me the following day! Upon arrival all the staffs were very welcoming and nice. I was brought to the back and went thru some questioning and then met Dr. Secil. Everything went by so fast and before I know it, we were done. Dr. Secil was very sweet and informative! She did not make me feel any type of way for having surgery but empower woman’s self love and self care! I will definitely be back as Dr.Secil inform me they offered lymphatic massages too! Very happy with my visit and highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from R.L. Source: Google May 16 2024

"Had a very good experience at this clinic. Thorough and professional. Got a thorough eval and exactly what I needed for a very reasonable cost. Would definitely recommend. Enjoyed it so much I told them I wanted to apply to work here :)"

5.0 Review from K.O. Source: Google May 14 2024

"Everyone was very nice. They got me in quick, took my vitals and ran blood! They will help you figure out your path to bettering your health!"

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Nov 13 2023

"I am a Registered Nurse and reached out to Secil for chin liposuction. I can say it was the best choice of my life!! I was amazed by the fast response, her price point but most of all the results. I am 58 and for years have wanted this procedure. I believe God puts people in our path for reason. I was amazed how comfortable the procedure was. Secil and Derek took time allowed the medication to numb the area to take affect. They asked throughout process how I felt. Kudos almost no pain. Amazing!! I also own a Medical Facial Spa. Secil will be my referral go to. When I recommend a person it is because I know the quality of work. I can not say enough about Secil and her expertise. I am so happy!!! Thank You!!"

5.0 Review from D.L. Source: Google Nov 10 2023

"Amazing place, beautiful, cozy and comfortable. Dr. Cecil make you feel like family. I lost 17lbs in my first 19 days on the Hcg diet. During anothe 21 days. Pictures will be posted soon. I give 20 stars out of 10."

5.0 Review from S.P. Source: Google Nov 02 2023

"Easy to talk to. Wants to help with your needs. Painless and staff was great. Dr Secil is nice and shows compassion."

5.0 Review from A.T. Source: Google Nov 02 2023

"The staff were/ are amazing! They care about your well being."

5.0 Review from V.P. Source: Google Oct 27 2023

"Always so kind and professional. Secil and her staff are just the best, and we are always treated like family."

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google Oct 26 2023

"Very nice and quick. Great experience"

5.0 Review from S.K. Source: Google Oct 26 2023

"Staff is wonderful- Krista is so knowledgeable & kind. Love Dr Secil"

5.0 Review from L.L. Source: Google Oct 18 2023

"Very professional and very helpful in recommending ways to increase my energy."

5.0 Review from Q.C. Source: Google Oct 18 2023

"Love the quality of service and love the atmosphere"

5.0 Review from J.J. Source: Google Oct 18 2023

"Dr Secil is an amazing person that truly wants to help people. I was in a weight loss program and Dr Secil and Derek performed lipo on my stomach. I am very happy with her and her team. She listened to what I wanted, reviewed my medical history and medication, ran some tests and made recommendations on a weight loss program. I had weekly appointments to take vitals, get shots, keep me accountable and answer questions. I lost the weight I wanted then had lipo. I had a consultation to explain what could be done for me and how it would look, the process was explained, I was given detailed instructions and the results were better than I expected. I love the health and wellness center because they really care and look out for my best interest. I go to the office weekly and know everyone there. Dr. Secil, Derek and staff are amazing people that truly care about me! I am very blessed to have Dr. Secil as my doctor!"

5.0 Review from N.G. Source: Google Oct 18 2023

"Amazing Dr. was gracious enough to squeeze me in for my medical clearance! Would definitely recommend!"

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Oct 16 2023

"Very nice environment and secluded off of gravois! I love everyone because they treat you like family and care about every part of you! They are time efficient and very helpful when scheduling and checking out! Very clean and up to date modern look! Have been a patient here now for four years! Love it!"

5.0 Review from K.R. Source: Google Oct 12 2023

"Can't say enough good things about this place! Fantastic customer service and helped me tremendously!"

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Jun 23 2023

"Very nice staff!!! The office energy is amazing from the provider to the staff. The restroom and exam rooms were clean. It really was the total package with healthcare there."

5.0 Review from D.J. Source: Facebook Mar 06 2023

"Dr. Secil is an amazing doctor! She truly cares about patient results. I highly recommend checking out her weight-loss programs."

5.0 Review from L.E. Source: Google Feb 20 2023

"Dr Secil and her staff are amazing! They take the time to truly listen to your concerns and help you get to the route of the issue. They are so REAL down to earth people that care about you and your well being. I’m still amazed…. I have been making referrals since I left my appointment 💕"

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Feb 20 2023

"Very professional if I could give 10 stars I would."

5.0 Review from G.H. Source: Google Feb 20 2023

"Secil is amazing! Thank you for all you do!"

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google Jun 20 2022

"Love these women! Dr. Secil is so friendly, sweet, and funny. They make you feel comfortable and like your issues matter. Scheduling is a breeze and you actually get through to somebody when you call. I lost 12 lbs of postpartum weight in one month after seeing Dr. Secil and I cannot thank her enough. Also getting my b12 injections which my PCP doctor made a hassle to get. Couldn't recommend them more!"

5.0 Review from C.R. Source: Google Jun 20 2022

"Dr. Secil is a caring passionate doctor who always helps me. Thank you for your great service!"
*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.